And the winner is …

Amanda from The Blog Jar!

Thanks to everyone, once again, for spending some time at this blog — I’m so glad you do.

Amanda, send me an email (ofbooksandbikes at yahoo dot com) with your address, and I’ll put Dorothy Wordsworth’s Grasmere and Alfoxden Journals in the mail ASAP.


Filed under Books

4 responses to “And the winner is …

  1. Congrats to Amanda! Thanks for having the drawing Dorothy, it was fun :)


  2. Lucky Amanda! (Not that I really need more to read, but it’s always nice to get a free book.)


  3. Hooray! Thanks Dorothy for the Dorothy. I’m emailing you my address!


  4. Cool Amanda! I know I always enjoy spending time here!


Leave a Reply

